Pages

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Tupperware Offer for Bloggers via @ConsumerQueen

I just created a post on Blog Neighbors with a little more info on this. You can sign up at no cost and you are not obligated to House Parties! If you're interested, check out THIS POST.

Elmer's Top This Challenge Entry #canyoutopthis


Welcome to my Winter Wonderland. It's sparkly and glittery and fun. Who could be sad to see such happiness? You're not guaranteed a White Christmas, so this would be like the next best thing.

Want to create something similar? Well you will need:

1. Elmer's Tri-Fold Board
2. Foam Paper
3. Markers
4. Crayons
5. Christmas Scatterables
6. Felt
7. Glitter Pen
8. Black Ink Pen
9. Copying Paper

The felt is not necessary, but it does add an extra texture into the project. What I did first was took Elmer's glue and my hand and spread the glue over the board. Sprinkle with white glitter immediately. I let this sit so that things could get nice and dry. 

The next thing I focused on was my snowman...to me, he makes this project the most jolly. I used white felt for his body, foam paper for his shirt and gloves and red felt for his hat and scarf. I then used glitter pens for his cheeks and stripes for his shirt. I just took a small piece of white felt and colored it in orange and drew black stripes with an ink pen for his carrot nose.

I then moved on to the Christmas Tree. For this I used green foam paper. I cut it in the shape of a tree and took an ink pen to draw squiggly lines. I outlined the squiggly lines with glue and then glitter. I then used glitter pens to create the ornaments on the tree.

Now it was time for the house. To make the house, I used foam paper for the roof and felt for the house itself and for the windows. I added white glitter to the bottom of the roof to create a snowy look and glitter pens here also to embellish the house a bit more.

Next I added scatterables that I found at Walmart. I just put glue on the backs of them and spread them out to create a look as if it's snowing.

Finally I drew the children on plain copying paper, colored them with crayons and outlined them with ink pen. A really simple project that gives you that feeling of accomplishment.


This is my entry into the Elmer's Top This Challenge for a chance to win a $100 gift card to Walmart. I'm entering to win at Sarah's Deals, Super Saving Sense, Confessions of an Overworked Mom, MamaBuzz, TonyaStabb and Dealusional.


Saturday, November 27, 2010

Pediacare Helps Take the Guesswork Out Of Making Your Child Feel Better #Giveaway


One thing I hate, as i'm sure any mom does, is when a child of mine is not feeling well. It happens at the most unexpected time; like last week, my family and I were at the Chicago Toy and Game Fair, when my four year old began complaining of a sore throat. The next day, which was Sunday, as we were sitting in church, I noticed he had a fever. Thankfully, we had medication at the house already and didn't have to go out shopping for more, prolonging his time of not feeling well.

I was recently introduced to a new product line from Pedia Care available with and without acetaminophen. They are designed for children ranging in age from infants up to 11 years old. I appreciate that they have taken the time to create different formulas to treat different symptoms that your child is having. There's a formula for fever and pain and another for colds. Then there's one for coughs and runny noses and yet another for allergies. They have even more formulas, and you can check out the full product lineup by going the the Pedia Care homepage and clicking products at the top.

Another thing I like is how they've taken the time to create a product selector. It's designed to take the guesswork out of selecting the correct medication to get your little one feeling better. All you do is select your child's age and symptoms and once you submit that, you'll get the recommendations right then and there (please note that this is not meant to be a diagnostic tool). This product selector is also available as a free app in iTunes. Pedia Care has really gone the extra mile to give us moms peace of mind while helping our children to feel better.

Pedia Care is available at drugstores, supermarkets and retailers nationwide and retails at around $6.99 for a 4 oz bottle. For more information about Pedia Care products, please visit www.pediacare.com.

The Giveaway
One of you will win Pedia Care Children's Fever Reducer/Pain Reliever (cherry or grape flavor designed for children ages 2-11 and Pedia Care Children's Fever Reducer Plus Multi-Symptom Cold designed for ages 6-11 (and 4-5 with dosage directed by a pediatrician)

Mandatory Entry:
Leave a comment below letting me know if you've noticed this new Pedia Care product line where you shop.

Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each):
1. Follow this blog publicly through Google Friend Connect
2. Share this blog post on Twitter and/or Facebook by clicking one of the share buttons just at the bottom of this post up to once per hour
3. Become a public Google Friend Connect follower of Blog Neighbors

This giveaway will close 12/11 and is open to U.S. residents ages 18 and older.

*Disclosure: I received free products in exchange for this review. The views and opinions are my own along with information taken from a fact sheet that I received. No further compensation has been received. The information provided here is in no way intended to diagnose or treat any illness. If you have any concerns about your little one not feeling well, please consult with a physician.




Friday, November 26, 2010

This Thanksgiving



I have to say that this Thanksgiving was different from what I hoped and expected it would be. We'd talked of going south to visit our moms, but circumstances got in the way. 

Last year was our first Thanksgiving together with my family after being able to move back. Though i'd gotten ill right around Thanksgiving last year, and we considered calling our get-together off, we stuck with our plans and had a great time. I was hoping for that experience again this year.

My sister next to me, who is also the get-together organizer, and her family, decided they were moving south. Things have been slow here and besides, she doesn't feel like facing another Illinois winter. My youngest sister, also on break, decided she'd go along for the drive so she could get the opportunity to pay a visit to my mom. No one else said anything about getting together, and so this Thanksgiving ended up being one between my hubby and kids and myself.

I am thankful that I didn't have to do much cooking at all. My husband is a veteran, and a local organization, the Veteran's Assistance Commission, connected us with someone who wanted to give meals to veterans and their families. My husband and I made a seafood fettuccine to go along with our dinner and of course we had to get our own drinks to go along with our meal, so that was a definite plus for me.

Though things may not have been what I hoped for, I am yet thankful. For God and His Son Jesus and for hope. I'm thankful for my family and everyone being well. Things may not be all that I would like for them to be, but i'm thankful because I know that they could always somehow be worse. And finally i'm thankful for those of you who have joined [and will join] this site.



I will be adding this post into the Plan it Blog it contest being sponsored by www.uprinting.com

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

$1 Off of a Giftcard from Murphy USA...See What I Bought and Get Your Coupon


Since i've been working with Collective Bias, i've learned some interesting things about Murphy USA. They want my business and they're willing to go that extra mile to prove it. You may remember a post from last month where I went out and compared their prices to other local gas stations. They were $0.06 lower than the other local competitors who weren't even trying. I mean, these other gas stations are all on the same street and all of their prices were the same. I had to drive a little further to get to the Murphy USA station, and was amazed at the price difference.

Murphy is offering a $1 off of a giftcard purchase coupon. How often does anyone offer you savings on the purchase of a giftcard? Especially for something they KNOW you NEED like gas. You can use this giftcard as you please whether it be toward the purchase of gas or snacks. The picture above includes everything I purchased with my giftcard.

You can get this same money saving coupon by clicking on it and printing it. Be sure and use it no later than 11/30, when it expires.


You can also check out my full Whrrl story here:


More check-ins at Murphy USA
Powered by Whrrl



Tuesday, November 23, 2010

$20 ColdStone Giftcard Giveaway


I'm looking to grow my Facebook page and to help move things along i'll be giving away a $20 giftcard to Cold Stone. All you have to do is join, and once I reach 100 fans, i'll randomly select a winner.

*Disclosure: Gift card provided by Cold Stone.

New Carmex With A Hint of Tint Review and Giveaway



The Carmex brand has been around for a long time, and if you're like me, when you think Carmex, you probably initially think little glass container, yellow screw on top. You probably also think medicated, soothing, healing, great for chapped lips. Well, Carmex is still all that and more. Carmex expanded to the Cherry Jar, tubes and sticks that come in a variety of flavors.

Carmex has recently add lotion and cream to their line-up and these new ultra hydrating lip balms that come with a hint of pink or peach color.

I was sent these new lip balms to try out. These are perfect if you want the combined medicated effect that you've come to expect from Carmex along with just a hint of color. When I first tried it on and asked my hubby if he could see the color, he said just slightly. I went to check it out for myself, and it is just the slightest little glimmer of color that is best seen when light reflects from it. It goes on really smoothly and I could feel it working just shortly after applying it. I would like to add that i'm quite pleased with the length of time that it keeps my lips moisturized. I like the packaging and the design as well. It was definitely designed with us women in mind. It even has the slanted tip and just carries a feminine feel to it.

I would love to see more color varieties available. I have a berry color in mind. I would also like to see just a tad bit more color added so that it could be seen just a slight bit easier.

Upon reading the packaging, I would also like to point out that Carmex Moisture Plus contains vitamin E and Aloe to add that extra moisturizing protection and also that it contains sunscreen with spf/15. This would make a great stocking stuffer. Especially during these winter months. 

Carmex Moisture Plus is available exclusively at Walgreens stores and online at Walgreens.com.

The Giveaway:

One person who enters will be randomly selected to receive a set of Carmex Moisture Plus in Sheer Pink and one in Sheer Peach.

Mandatory Entry:

Leave a comment naming something you'd like to see from Carmex. It could be a new color or flavor added to their lineup or a new product altogether.

Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each):

1. Follow this blog publicly through Google Friend Connect
2. Follow through Networked Blogs
3. Subscribe via RSS or email
4. Write on my Facebook Wall or Tweet:
"Carmex is now available with a hint of tint. I entered to win a set here: http://goo.gl/f421d"

This giveaway will close 12/7/2010 after which a winner will be randomly selected. Open to U.S. residents only.

*Disclosure: As a member of the Carmex Blog Squad, I received this product at no charge and also an extra set to give away. No further compensation has been provided and the views expressed are mine.






Monday, November 22, 2010

Kenmore Induction Cooktop Review and 1 Dish Recipe {Video}


Tricks for Getting More Fiber Into Your Kids Diet


In my post on Pedia-Lax, I mentioned the results of a report which states that 90% of children don't get enough fiber. I also mentioned that Pedia-Lax is intended to supplement children's daily intake of other fiber containing foods including fruits and veggies. I'm dedicating this post to share some tips on this fact sheet from top dietitian, Liz Weiss, on how to incorporate more fiber into your kids' diet.

  • Go With Guacamole
Kids love to dunk foods, so introduce a new dip. Create a kid friendly guacamole by combining at least 3/4 of a mashed, ripe avocado with some coarsely chopped fresh cilantro and a dash of freshly-squeezed lime juice. Offer sliced raw veggies or whole-grain tortilla chips on the side for even more fiber. (I also like to add chopped onions and diced tomatoes and a little salt to my guacamole)

  • Fiberlicious French Toast
Many kids shy away from "brown bread," but if you disguise it as something else, you can easily add more fiber at the start of the day. Make French toast by switching from traditional white bread to 100% whole wheat bread, and top with 1/4 cup of naturally-sweet fresh strawberries or try a sliced banana for a few more grams of fiber.

  • Penguin Power
Boost your child's fiber (ages 2-11) with Pedia-Lax Fiber gummies; just three of these penguin shaped gummies add 6 grams of fiber to your child's daily diet. They can be taken together or given one per meal.

  • Makeover Delight
Meatloaf is a staple on most family dinner menus. Take your favorite meatloaf recipe and upgrade it with more fiber by adding 1/3 cup of ground flaxseed, one shredded carrot and a 15 oz can of drained black beans.

  • An Apple A Day
Parents often peel apples, but leaving the skin on a medium sized apple and slicing it up for easy eating keeps it to five grams of fiber. Add a tablespoon of peanut butter on the edges (if kids balk at the peel) for an extra gram of fiber.

  • Smooth it Over
Choose a fiber-rich yogurt with at least 5 grams of fiber and blend with your favorite fruit.

And lastly I would love to point you to a site designed to help moms make healthier meals that appeal to kids. That site is Meal Makeover Moms.


Saturday, November 20, 2010

Win A ButterBall Product Coupon

This giveaway is going to be different from any other that i've posted in the past. I really want to get views up on this video, because the more views there are, the more money is going to be donated to help feed someone in need, up to $5000 and it ends on 12/3/2010. $1 is donated per viewing of this video and as of the last time I checked, there have only been 300 views. So the mandatory entry for this one is to watch this video and leave a comment stating that you've done so below. You can find more ways to enter below the video.





Additional Entries:
1. Embed this video on your blog and leave a link to your post as a comment
2. Tweet up to once per hour:
  " 5000 views equals $5000 to help someone in need. Please watch this video: goo.gl/AWLER "
3. Share the video with your Facebook friends and leave a comment letting me know 
that you have.


This giveaway will close on 12/5 and the prize is a $15 coupon toward a Butterball 
Turkey.


*Disclosure: I was sent product coupons to hold giveaways. No further compensation 
has been received.




Limited Holiday Edition Suave Naturals...Win One of Your Choice



If you've been around here, you'll know that I like Suave products! They are inexpensive and will fit well into any budget and smell really nice. I also found out from my last review that body washes by Suave are preferred by women over those at Bath and Body Works.

For a limited time, the Suave Holiday Edition body washes are available for you to purchase at Wal-Mart stores nationwide at the suggested retail price of $1.99. The fragrances available include Candy Apple, Holiday Pear, Peppermint Bliss, and Toasted Vanilla and Sugar.

I chose the Toasted Vanilla and Sugar to try out for myself. When I opened the box, I made the mistake of letting it slip right out of my hand and the top popped off. Moments later, the scent of vanilla surrounded me. That's just how fragrant Suave products are. I would definitely like to get around to trying out these other fragrances before they're no longer available.

Win:
Leave a comment below letting me know which of these fragrances you have tried or would like to try.

Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each):
1. Become a public follower through Google Friend Connect
2. Subscribe via email or RSS
3. Follow me on Twitter and tweet the following and/or leave a comment on my Facebook page:
    " Win your choice of the limited holiday edition of Suave Naturals: goo.gl/cXAhJ "
4. Become a follower of Blog Neighbors

This giveaway will close on 12/4

*Disclosure: I received a bottle at no cost to facilitate this review which reflects my own opinion. No further compensation has been received.

Coupon for Hamburger Helper


If you're going shopping soon and Hamburger Helper is on your list of things to buy here's a coupon....just for you. But hurry, because this coupon expires 11/30 AND the supplies are limited! :)

Pedia-Lax Fiber Gummies for Kids Review and Giveaway

  
I consider myself blessed because all four of my children really like most fruits and veggies. There are many days, though, that I, as a mom, don't always see to them getting enough. I don't care to buy canned veggies or fruits because of the sodium content in the vegetables and loads of sugary substances in the fruit. Fresh veggies and fruit end up sitting around too long many times and end up going bad. Frozen veggies would be my preference, but after filling our freezer with so many other items, we don't have much room left. A lack of fruits and veggies is equal to a lack of required fiber, unless of course you're supplementing. I know that I am not alone in not seeing to my children getting enough fiber in their diets, because according to reports, a whopping 90 percent of kids are not getting the daily recommended fiber!



I was sent these Pedia-Lax Fiber Gummies to review along with my children, and they love these. All four of them. After seeing their expressions and hearing what they thought about them, I had to try for myself. I mean, how often is it that something good for you gets such a positive reaction?  They really do taste like gummy bears.

Pedia-Lax Gummies are designed for children ages 2-11 and are designed to support better digestive health. I was really impressed when I read on the fact sheet that having only 3 of these gummies per day provides fiber equal to that in 1/2 cup of broccoli! Now these gummies are not meant to replace fruits and vegetables, but to act as a supplement along with those that they're eating.

Pedia-Lax Fiber Gummies are available in CVS and Target stores as well as online. They retail for the suggested price of $7.99 for a bottle of 60. You can keep up with Pedia-Lax updates via their Facebook Page.

I would also like to inform you of a contest that Pedia-Lax has going on where there are some awesome prizes to be won including $1200 for a set of bicycles and a Wii system along with some fantastic others. This contest ends 11/30, so hurry and get your entries in HERE.

Win:
One of you is going to win a bottle of your own to let the kiddos try out.

Mandatory Entry:
Name something you do for yourself or your children to get extra fiber in your diets in a comment below.

Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each):
1. Become a public follower through Google Friend Connect
2. Leave a message on my Facebook Wall or Tweet the following stating that you entered to win:
     " 90% of Kids don't getting enough fiber: http://goo.gl/egxim "
3. Subscribe via email or in a reader
4. Become a member of Blog Neighbors

This giveaway will close 12/4

*Disclosure: This item was provided to me to facilitate my review. The review reflects my own opinions and those of my children. No additional compensation has been received. I also received a fact sheet from which I shared the results of the report of children not getting enough fiber and pricing/availability info.

Friday, November 19, 2010

Yoplait Winner Announced....


Wednesday, November 17, 2010

This Video Goes For A Cause.. Please Watch and Share (Correction added)

For every time this video is watched  through 12/3/2010, $1 is donated to the Greater Chicago Food Depository, up to $5000. I do hope you'll watch it, as it also shares a neat way to cook up your turkey this Thanksgiving. It is also my hope that you'll share it, whether you embed it onto your own blog or send people here or to YouTube to view it.




Monday, November 15, 2010

I want this lens...It's a Tamron lens


I happened to catch a tweet about this lens being given away. Well, I don't have the camera to go along with it... yet, but I remain hopeful that someday I will. Hopefully someday soon. I've seen some awesome pictures that the reviewers have taken, and i'm thinking "Yup, this is the perfect lens to have for my dream camera."

I have really fallen in love with the beauty of photography. I've always noticed beauty in nature, I guess. It's just that now I want to capture it. There's also the fact that I have children, and who doesn't want to capture their children as they grow?

Well I entered to win this lens, as I keep the faith that someday i'll have the camera to go along with it. You can enter to win too. Check out the details at these sites:

1. Steamy Kitchen
2. Southern Hospitality
3. Nie-Nie Reviews

You can also find out about other sites where you can win by checking out this page at the BlogHer site.

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Reverse-A-Purse Review and Giveaway


Hopefully by now you've seen my video (left-hand sidebar at the time of this post) of how the Reverse-A-Purse works. I've never seen another purse like this, and it is my opinion that the creator has solved a problem that a lot of women have; finding the perfect purse to match your outfit without having a closet full of purses.

With the , you select the style of purse you want which ranges from clutches to tote bags. The purses do seem to be really sturdy. You can choose from Black or Brown Faux Leather. From there you pick the cover you want.


I am really impressed with all of the many different cover selections ranging from simple solid colors to more complex print designs and a variety of textures. The covers are reversible, so with the purchase of one purse and one cover, you already have 3 different looks. With the holidays in full swing, this would make a great gift.

Want one? If you purchase a reverse a purse between now and 12/31/10, you can save 20% using code MMR02.

I have also been given the opportunity to offer one of these amazing purses as a giveaway to one of you. The prize is a Luxe purse and 1 reversible cover. The Luxe is 10" high, 16" wide with 25" straps. It has 4 interior pockets, one of which is zippered and retails at approximately $62!!

Mandatory Entry:

Check out the  and leave a comment letting me know which style or cover is your favorite.

Additional Entries (leave a separate comment for each):

1. Follow this site publicly through Google Friend Connect. If you already do, just leave a comment stating          that you already are.

2. Become a Google Friend Connect follower at Blog Neighbors

3.Follow me on Twitter and/or leave this message on my Facebook Page no more than 1x per hour:

"I entered to win a Reverse-A-Purse from @mommasreviews: http://bit.ly/9Ejka6 #iblog"

4. Subscribe via email or reader

This giveaway will close 11/28 after which a random winner will be selected.

*Disclosure: I was provided with a Reverse-A-Purse and a cover to facilitate my review and the prize is being provided by the sponsor as well. No additional compensation has been received.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Rescue Me From My Washer and Dryer


Click! Wap! Boom! 

These are the sounds you could hear coming from my basement. Sounds produced by my clicking the reset button on the outlet that our washing machine was plugged into. As time progressed, it got to the point that i'd have to slap the thing to get it to continue washing. It even elevated to kicking. Sometimes i'd send my son downstairs to do my "dirty work."

Yes, I am grateful because I remember the days of going to the laundromat, often with a packed parking lot. I really don't miss that and i'd keep Bertha and Johnny Boy as long as they'll get the work done, but they are old and the wear is so obvious.

We ended up with this couple because we had to get a plumber in to fix a leak. He let us know he had them and sold them to us for a decent price that we really couldn't afford to refuse. Everything was fine in the beginning, but the true colors of that washing machine started to show first. 

Eventually the reset button on the outlet that it was plugged into went out and we had to get a power strip to move it to the outlet in which the dryer is plugged. We've tweaked some things and for now it's still going, but now the dryer is starting to keep up a noise that doesn't sound well at all.

I don't know how old this couple is. Maybe someone can give me an idea if I share with you the fact that you can not change the water temperature setting? Oh well. I'm thinking that it's getting close to time for them to retire. I don't think they can hang in there too much longer.

In Honor of My Last Post..Do the Potty Dance

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Mission: Potty Training. Day 1 #Fail


My youngest child is two years old, and i've put things off for entirely too long. He's shown interest in going to the toilet. I've given him the beta tests, letting him sit on the potty to see if he could produce any results. He was successful on a few occasions, but I didn't push the issue.

 From reading and past experience, showing interest is just one of the many signs that you can look for. Other signs are being able to keep a dry diaper, I think it's for a couple of hours or through a nap (check), and also able to remove his own diaper (check). I mean it's so bad that on about two occasions he knew that he had to poop in his diaper and he'd get a diaper ready for me to change him.

I decided yesterday that I might as well dive in feet first. I'd put it off because I just wasn't ready for the accidents, and training my previous son proved to be a lengthy process, but mostly it was the trying-to-get-through-the-night-without-wetting-the-bed accidents. Offering a reward with the help of a reward chart definitely got him motivated and he's been doing about 95% better since.

Ok, back to the 2 year old. I decided I was going to put these awesome little boy shorts on him and keep his potty in plain view. I had him sit on it for a little while and when pushing yielded no results, I let him get up (sitting on the potty too long just seems too near torture).

 He did end up peeing on himself. So much for trying to persuade him not to mess up his neat little boy shorts. So, I decided i'd let him wonder around a little bit diaper-less. Sometimes if they don't feel the diaper down there they'll know something is not right and won't just let it go. Worked in the past, somewhat, but not this time. "He boo-booed by the door like the dog!" says my eight year old. 

Before I thought about it he'd wondered away up to our bedroom. Not long after "Mom you need to come up here!" my daughter is yelling. You would have thought someone had gotten hurt pretty badly, but she wanted to inform me that he'd peed on our bed. 

So there you have it. This is how the first day of officially potty training Bubby went for us.

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Find Out How You Can Win Tickets To Blissdom



Judging by all of the entries, you've probably heard about this contest. Maybe it got past you. Well if you're like me, you want to get out to somebody's blogging conference and connect with other bloggers and brands. And though i've never been to anyone's blogging conference, the way I hear about this one i'm thinking it's one that I REALLY want to be at to make those connections. Well, One2One is giving away passes to Blissdom....and not just [full conference] passes, but airfare and lodging will be included! How exciting is that? Exciting enough for you to enter? Well you can, and all you have to do is get over to the One2One site and complete the so-simple-a-caveman-could-do-it entries which include sharing on Facebook, Twitter and Blogging! Good luck to you. Good luck to me.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Chicago Toy and Game Fair #ChiTag #Win a Family Pass




Thanks to Child's Play I have the opportunity to present a free family pass to one winner! This will be my first time attending, and i'm hoping to have my family right along with me. I'm looking forward to checking out new and exciting toys and games that will be on display.

The Chicago Toy and Game Fair takes place November 20-21, 2010 at Navy Pier's Festival Hall. There will be a meet and greet with toy inventors, tournaments, stage events, prizes and more.

If you would like a shot at winning a free family pass, just leave a comment below saying so. I'll randomly pick a winner this weekend. If enough interest is shown, I also have 2 additional passes to give away over the next two weeks. Get those entries in so that you can have a shot at winning. Good luck.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

My Baby 3 and Friends Review

video

My daughter has never really been one to consistently play with dolls. Neither has she been big on video games. These are things that she's normally content with only for a little while and before you know it, she's on to something else. That's why I was surprised at the interest she showed in the My Baby 3 and Friends game.

My Baby 3 and Friends is the third installment of this best selling game. My daughter has thoroughly enjoyed creating her baby; from the gender to the skin and eye colors and even to selecting a name for her. She takes care of her created baby by feeding, bathing and changing her as well as teaching her skills such as shape matching and how to swim. She has even earned money to buy additional clothes and accessories. In this game, the baby also interacts with other babies and a puppy. These are all great tools for sparking your daughter's social development skills.

My Baby 3 and Friends is designed for Nintendo DS and is rated E. The suggested retail price is $29.99. To find out more, you can visit the My Baby 3 website.

*Disclosure: A copy of the My Baby 3 and Friends game was provided to me at no charge to facilitate this review. No additional compensation has been provided.