Pages

Thursday, December 30, 2010

What Can You Do With #FranksRedHot and a #HamBeach Slow Cooker?



*This is a compensated video, thanks to Collective Bias.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Introducing Purex Complete Crystals Softener


To say that you've reinvented something is a bold statement. Yet Purex says that their new product is:
A statement made by Purex with the release of their new Purex Complete Crystals Softener. Of course, that's a good thing, provided you can back it up with some hard evidence.

Personally, when I think of fabric softener, dryer sheets or liquid comes to mind. This brings me to:

EXHIBIT A
Purex Complete Crystals Softeners come in crystal form. In their own words, they call it "A Revelation  - In Crystal Form.

Okay, so that is VERY different from what I know to be traditional as a fabric softener. I want to know more, so I read the info sheet that has been sent to me along with this sample (which smells wonderful by the way!) which says that it is:


This statement brings me into:

EXHIBIT B
This definitely sets it apart from other fabric softeners. Other softeners are oil based and therefore coat your fabrics in oil. Over time this oil builds up, allowing dirt and debris to stick to these fabrics, thereby decreasing the lifespan of your fabrics and inhibiting the proper cleaning of your laundry and causing gray or yellow discoloration.

There is yet another consequence of this oil. It can interfere with your towels' ability to absorb water, making it difficult for these towels to absorb water from your body or dishes. The presence of oil can also impair the ability for garments to self-extinguish when coming into contact with a small flame when they were originally designed to meet flame-retardant standards. These same oils can reduce the effectiveness of clothing designed to draw sweat away from your body during a workout.


CLOSING ARGUMENT
Purex Complete Crystals Softener is not oil based. The crystals work by penetrating fabrics and infusing them with freshness designed to last for weeks instead of days. They are designed to keep your towels fresh and absorbent. It is the first major fabric softener that is 100% safe to use on children's sleepwear without impairing their flame retardant qualities. Purex Complete Crystals don't inhibit wicking fabrics that are used in sportswear, making it safe for use with these as well. It's as simple as:

THE VERDICT
Enough said. I'm personally convinced that Purex Complete Crystals really IS softener reinvinted and i'm ready to get down to business. Purex Complete Crystals is available at Walmart and will be released to other retailers in the months of January and February. Stay tuned for a giveaway where 2 of you will win free product coupons to try this out for yourselves!

*Disclosure: As a Purex Insider, I had the privilege of having a sample sent to me along with a coupon at no cost to me. The opinions express are my own and i've also shared some information taken from the info sheet that came along with my sample.






Stock Up, Restock, Be Prepared #PedialyteSingles


We women have a knack of keeping certain things around. Maybe it's because instinctively we know that moments will arise when those certain things will need to be put to good use. Things such as flour and eggs and certain spices. We realize that we need to be prepared and just to expect the unexpected. We also tend to keep pain relievers around, for ourselves and for our children because there is no way to foretell when we or our children will fall ill. 

As moms, we know that it can be difficult to get our children to get the proper dietary needs when they're not feeling well. Even if you can't get your child to eat right, it is very important to make sure your child stays hydrated. Pedialyte has created singles, making things a little bit easier for us to nurture our little ones during these times. They come in juice box type boxes which are very appealing to little ones and they're the perfect size for their little hands. They have a very good shelf life and with these, there's no need to worry about making sure they're disposed of within a certain time frame after being opened. This is a great reason to stock up and one less thing you'll have to worry about when your child isn't feeling well.

Learn more about how Pedialyte Singles in the Tetra packaging helps with dehydration due to cold and flu and download fun activities to keep on hand for those times when your child is at home sick. Please talk to your doctor before using Pedialyte. Pedialyte is to be used under medical supervision. I was selected for this product review by Collective Bias. All opinions are mine and were not influenced by any third party.

You can find a money-saving coupon for $1.50 off of your purchase of Pedialyte Singles by clicking THIS LINK. 

There are also some great resources that you can find by clicking each of the following:

1. Essentials for a well stocked medicine chest
2. A fun and easy experiment to teach about dehydration
3. Warning signs and symptoms of dehydration
4. Printable activities to keep kids entertained when sick
5. FAQ's about Pedialyte



Monday, December 27, 2010

Things I've Learned as a Blogger 400th Post


Well, here we are. 400th post. It may be nothing major to anyone else, but it is to me. I don't know if I ever thought I would have made it this far, but here I am. I started blogging November 2008 initially as a result of trying to win I believe a Wii system. Something my husband really wanted, but we were in no position to afford ourselves. Whew, life was rough then, but somehow, someway God brought us through and things are SO much better now.

Blogging for me sorta started out about life and the situations surrounding mine. I started off at what I think was Blogiversity site. Not long after, I moved over  Human Christian. I always wanted the opportunity to host reviews and giveaways, but never imagined that that would become the main focus of my blog. I'm still only human, and still a Christian, but earlier this year, I decided it was time to make a switch, because i'd so gotten off track and to me the name Human Christian just wasn't a good fit with all of the reviews and giveaways. I've kept that open just in case I want to get back to mostly blogging about life.

I've virtually met some wonderful people who have had the sweetest things to say and have brought smiles to my face in you, my readers. I thank you all so very much for sticking around here and putting up with me.

This year, I finally attended my first event by way of the Mom Bloggers Brunch, and I have Child's Play PR to thank for that. I am so grateful that they had me along. It was an incredible experience for me, and i'm looking forward and hoping for many more to come.

I also had the pleasure of attending my first tweet up thanks to James Hills and the Sears #chefchallenge. My husband was along and they really do know how to treat bloggers! If you ever have the opportunity to work along with them, take it!

 I'm also so very thankful for the many PR, brands, and groups such as MomBloggersClub, Twittermoms (soon to be SocialMoms), Giveaway Blogs, One2One, Business2Blogger, MyBlogSpark, Collective Bias for all of the many wonderful opportunities and support that they have shown. To all of those of you who blog, and I reached out to you in any form and got a response back from you, thank you SO much for sharing your experience and enlightening me. I obviously can not name everyone, but if you have helped or supported me in any means, becoming a member, leaving a comment sponsoring a giveaway, advice, THANK YOU!

I am enjoying the ride, and do hope to keep moving along. I hope i'll figure out some things that i've not yet figured out. I'm looking forward to keeping this as a part of my life as I hope to keep you all and welcome even more. So again, I can not thank you enough and I look forward to our future together.




 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Action Links by Mattel

Action Links to me is cute and fun! It does remind me a lot of dominoes because it's chain reaction type fun, and a sure way to draw your kids attention away from the television and video games. This playset was provided to me thanks to BSM Media. I was also given some other sets to give to other moms that I know. Here's a little video so that you can see how it works.


Announcements and Winners!



(Please pardon the clicking noise. I guess the computer interfered with the camera)

Congrats to Comment #20: Miranda K on the EZ Sox
Congrats to Comment #8: Cindy on the Soft Lips
Congrats to Comment #6: Kristen on the PediaCare
Congrats to Comment #4: KarenMed409 on the Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker

...Stay tuned for even more reviews and giveaways.......

Monday, December 20, 2010

Could You Vote For Us?

Hello. This is a quick post to ask for a vote for my kiddos. Just click the picture and it will take you to the Plantronics Flickr Page. You'll see the same picture below, and all you need to do is leave a comment and maybe even click the star over it to mark it as a favorite. They'll announce the winner on Thursday. I really appreciate your help!


Thursday, December 16, 2010

I Just Nominated My Community!


Thanks to a tip from Collective Bias, I learned that Walmart is donating $1.5 million in a hunger relief campaign. The community with the most support is going to receive $1 million and 5 more will receive $100k. All you need to do is go the the Walmart fighting hunger site and select the community that you would like to see supported. Takes just a couple of seconds. Be sure to get the word out to your friends and acquaintances so that they can support your community. This campaign ends in just 15 more days!

Crafting Mama.. Fun Stocking Stuffer for Female Gamers!

video

I mentioned before about having Cooking Mama for my iPod Touch. It's just a simple, fun game that anyone can enjoy, children and adults alike. I'd received information about Crafting Mama prior to it's release and shared what I received on this previous post, but I now have it in my possession.

Crafting Mama is a game that follows along in the "Mama" lineup, and in my opinion, this one is even more fun. Just as in Cooking Mama, Crafting Mama presents a challenge for you to complete. If you do well, she praises you by saying "Even better than Mama." Of course you smile and confidently move on to the next challenge. Mama seems to be a bit more lenient in this one also, not getting as upset with you when you make mistakes.

This games provides for plenty of entertainment and enjoyment for pretty much any female gamer on your list.  My hubby tried it out, and obviously thinks it's just a bit girly. Crafting Mama is clean fun that would provide for hours of entertainment. I would definitely recommend this as a stocking stuffer or even an additional gift for someone who enjoys video games.

*Disclosure: I received a copy of this game at no charge to facilitate this review. The opinions expressed are my own.

So What is Swagg?


More than likely you've gotten some gift cards stashed somewhere, because your purse or wallet needed that extra space. You've probably even misplaced some of the gift cards in the past only to find them again once the usage period passed or fees started to be taken due to that initial no fee time period passing. Well guess what, the season of giving is here, and you're likely to be adding to your collection.

Swagg is an app that eliminates the problem of dealing with an overabundance of gift cards. It allows consumers to import more than 250 brands of gift cards and rewards cards. And unlike the plastic cards, you can use the app to view the balances of most of these cards. You can also use this app to give, receive and exchange gifts from participating merchants. There are more than 3,000 retailers available for you to shop with! (Retailers benefit by gaining new customers and increasing business and at the same time retaining existing customers)

The Swagg app is currently available for those with Apple and Droid mobile devices only who are residents of the U.S..

Right now, for every download of the Swagg app, and throughout the remainder of the month of December, Swagg will donate $1 to Stand Up 2 Cancer.


A useful app going for a good cause. That's what I call killing two birds with one stone.

*Disclosure: This is a compensated post thanks to Mom Blogger's Club.

Check Out the Food Network Store


If you're like me, when you think of , you probably think of the cooking channel where you can find the shows of big name chefs. You also probably didn't know that a store existed. I sure didn't up until several days ago.

When looking around at their site, I noticed that they have a quite similar to the one that I have.



I really like my Calphalon pots and pans, because first of all they took the place of our beat up, scratched up set that we were using prior to. They're built to last and come with a 10 year warranty. I also like that they can be used on the stove top, as well as in the oven up to 400 degrees fahrenheit safely. Lastly i'd like to point out that they're designed to provide even heating. 

If you're looking to get some last minute Christmas shopping done, check out the  store. They have stocking stuffer recommendations up right now, a Holiday Gift Guide, a section for items under $30 for those who are looking to stick within a budget and free shipping on orders of $99 or more** when you use code C97974. There is something for everyone including kids and you get to shop from the comfort of your own home. 

*Disclosure: This is a compensated post. The thoughts and opinions are my own.

**Restrictions apply for the offer.







Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Staples/Clutter Diet Holiday Organizing Tips


The holidays can be stressful enough, and when you're focusing on going out and finding the perfect gifts, preparing for get-togethers and still being your everyday self, one of the last things you want to allow to happen is falling behind on keeping things organized.

Staples has teamed up with organizational expert, Lorie Marrero, author of The Clutter Diet and founder of ClutterDiet.com, to share with you some tips using Staples brand products to help you de-clutter and de-stress this holiday season. Here are just a few: 

HOLIDAY TIPS FROM LORIE MARRERO, AUTHOR AND FOUNDER OF THE CLUTTER DIET

Q. As you're unpacking decorations for the holidays, what do you suggest keeping in mind when re-packing to keep you better organized?

A. First, when you're unpacking, if you see anything that you already know you won't be using, donate it to an organization, or if it's broken, dispose of it. It's all too easy to just keep mindlessly storing those things year after year. Once you have your rooms set up the way you like them, take a photo. You can store all of the accessories for one room in a box together with the photo placed inside the box to remind you how to set it up and show you what is in the box.


Q. I gifted the same sweater to my cousin two years in a row!  How do I keep myself organized so this doesn't happen again?

A. If you find it difficult to start earlier on your gift purchases this year, at least make your list so you'll have it in mind as you see things in the course of your normal day. You might be surprised how just the awareness of needing gifts brings forth more ideas. Making an early holiday gift list also means easier budgeting over time and more thought toward each gift! You can organize your gift-giving with a Gift Journal so you can track it from year-to-year, helping you remember people you need to give to that might accidentally be forgotten, like your hairdresser or the postal carrier. You can also remember what you gave someone last year so you don't  accidentally duplicate or buy something at a wildly different price point. "M by Staples" leather refillable journals are beautiful and perfect for this purpose. By the way, you can also write in your journal the HIDING PLACES where you've hidden your gifts--Just don't let your kids know this book exists!


Q. What are your tips on keeping organized while holiday shopping? My car looks like I live in it!

A. First, plan your holiday shopping before going out on a series of stops, so that you save time and help the enviornment, too. To keep your car oganized while you're out and about, you can repurpose an old wallet to use in your car's console to store frequent customer puchn cards, gift cards, and other nonessential cards you may need while shopping. File folders, such as the Staples Poly Colors Expanding Files can help you organize gift ideas torn from catalogs or magazines, even throught the year, and provide a place for receipts. You can file the ideas per person. These expanding files are easy to keep in your home office in a file drawer and then grab and go if you want to bring your ideas while shopping. 

Q. I have a lot of guests coming to town - how do I clean and keep them occupied while I'm working during the day

A. Simple! You can create a "tourist binder" for guests with sightseeing information, coupons, "things-to-do" articles, favorite restaurants an instructions for your home's internet access. This is a great project for kids to help with! Staples BETTER Binders are terrific for your tourist binder because they are durable and reinforced, and the tabs are slideable, making it easy to organize and label the different sections.

Q. Organizing for the holiday season can get hectic, especially with children. Do you feel that toys for the kids should be put away throughout the holidays as to not to add to the chaos?

A. I believe the pre-holiday time, anytime after Halloween, is a time of great opportunity for teaching kids some valuable lessons about giving while getting organized too. Going through their toys with them prepares your toy storage areas to receive all of the new presents they are about to open, and it teaches them that donating is a great way to help other kids who might not have the happiest of holidays. I will never forget the year that my son somewhat painfully gave away his wooden trains. He knew he'd outgrown them and still loved them in a way, but he wanted so much for other kids to have them instead.  It was entirely his decision and it was beautiful to see.  So when you go through the toys and pare them down, that helps a lot to keep them out of the way and tame the chaos too. You can also keep a basket in each room where they play often and quickly throw toys in there to clean up, like little satellite toy box stations apart from the main playroom or bedroom.


If you would additional tips, be sure and check out Staples.com/clutterdiet.

*Disclosure: I've not been compensated for this post, but in posting this, i'm hoping to win a Staples gift card.




What Would You Like to Shred?

Dear Staples,

    With the holidays here and in full swing, some level of stress is inevitable. When you have a larger family like mine,  I suppose that it can be worse. With that said, I would like to shred some of that stress. The stress of trying to find last minute gifts. The stress of stores crowded with everyone else who is doing last minute gift shopping. If I could shred one more thing, it would have to be the stress of making sure the Christmas dinner is just perfect.

Ahhh, a girl can dream, right? Well with that said, I would like to introduce you to a cute shredder from Staples that I think would be perfect for any household. Pardon me for calling a machine a cutie, but it just is.


See? It's portable, lightweight and will fit right on your desktop. It can handle 6 sheets of full size paper, and it's tough enough to handle credit cards, staples and paperclips. It's available at Staples.com and normally $49.99 right now you can get it for only $29.99 after $10 in instant savings and an additional $10 rebate. I don't know how long this deal will last, but as of right now that's the price you can get it for.

So while you're thinking about some stress you'd love to shed let this shredder from Staples take care of those papers, and credit cards. (Hey, this would make for a great last minute gift, huh?)

*Disclosure: I have not been compensated for this post, but i'm hoping i'll win a prize by posting it here.


GiveBack.org





I recently learned of this site, GiveBack.org, which allows you to make purchases at specified sites (there are over 400 of them) and part of the proceeds (up to 15%) go to your Foundation. Your Foundation? Yes! When you sign up, you start your own foundation and you are able to choose which charity or charities your foundation will be supporting. You even choose what amount you want to give, and can change charities to support when and if you'd like.

I just signed up this evening and was credited $5, which means the giving can start now. Signup took about a minute. It didn't cost me anything nor will it cost the charities I choose a cent. 100% of any donations I make go to charity and 100% of those donations are tax deductible. There are also sponsors who are there to offer additional support to increase the amounts donated to my charity of choice.

If you haven't completed your Christmas shopping, this would be an excellent time to start a foundation and browse through the sites that are there and will help add funds to your foundation. And this is not just for Christmas shopping, but for anytime. You can also get your friends involved who can help to fund your foundation or even start their own.

I would also like to let you know that you can share your story of a charity that has extra meaning to your or your family for a chance to win $1000. The co-founders, Steve Nash and Serena Williams choose one story each week to receive this award. More information can be found by clicking here.

*Disclosure: I am a member of One2One Network and this post is part of a member project where I am eligible to win prizing


Enter the Centrum Ultra Women's Holiday Contest

 

This holiday season, Centrum and Molly Shannon are in search of America's Most Amazingly Energized Woman. Do you know her? Well here's your chance to nominate someone who loves life and lives it to the fullest during the holiday season. If you feel that that woman is you, you can even nominate yourself.

In order to enter, all you have to do is go to LoveFeelingHealthy.com to nominate someone by sharing her secrets for enjoying life and love to the fullest. The submissions must be 300 words or less and explain how she does all that she does with a smile. Submission must be in no later than January 3, 2011.

After the submission period, a panel of judges will select 5 finalists and then it will be up to the public to cast their votes for "America's Most Amazingly Energized Woman." 

The prizes include a $3000 XPERIENCE DAYS gift certificate for the grand prize winner, and the 4 runners-up will receive $400 XPERIENCE DAYS gift certificates. Click here to view the full rules.

While visiting the site, you can also redeem a coupon good for $3.00 off towards Centrum Women's or Men's vitamins to help you achieve better health this holiday season.

You can also find tips from Molly Shannon on holiday eating, being active and staying healthy as a family.

*Disclosure: I am a member of One2One Network and this post is part of a member project where I am eligible to win prizing.  I make no claims about Centrum as a product or it's effectiveness.




Tuesday, December 14, 2010

How to Tie a Christmas Bow by Kelsey at Vanilla Joy



Thursday, December 9, 2010

Announcements and Winners!


Announcements and Winners from Milcah Syner on Vimeo.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Episencial. Skincare Designed for Babies and Kids


I was recently introduced to Episencial. Episencial is a three step system that is designed for developing skin of babies and young children. According to their site, I also learned that it is the first and ONLY all natural skin care system designed for children. Episencial products also feature an exclusive skin immune complex to boost the skin's immune functions and help the body ward off illness. These are reasons enough for any mom to absolutely fall in love with these products.

Episencial products are free of harmful chemicals and contain healthy organics. They also care about the environment. Their product packaging is made from recycled materials and they use solar power in their manufacturing process.

I was sent their playful foaming wash along with some other samples and information to share with women with young children in their lives. I was also sent some of my own, but ended up giving most of that away as well. The women with whom I was able to share, mostly from my church, were really excited about taking these products for their own children... and grandchildren and a cousin and  even a great niece.





For more information on these products, check out Episencial.com. If you'd like to find out where you can purchase these products, you can use the store locator, or check out the right hand side of the store locator page for online retailers. They also have a Facebook page.

*Disclosure: I received free products as a member of BSM Media. No further compensation has been provided.


A Night In With the Kids and #ColdStonecocoa



Cold Stone is a brand that i'm already fond of. I first heard of them when my husband was stationed in California. It's now the place I like to go when I want ice cream my way.

I recently learned that Cold Stone now makes hot cocoa, and with the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, what better way to relax than a movie night in with hot cocoa and snacks with the family? I bought Cold Stone cocoa and some gingerbread cookies to go along with a nice family movie that we could watch together. My kids enjoyed this special before bedtime treat.




This is not something that we do very often, but I know that my kids enjoyed this night very much. I'm thinking we should arrange for more nights like these because I know that they'll make for good memories for them later in life.

*Disclosure: This is a compensated post thanks to Collective Bias. The views expressed are my own.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Win This Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker #hambeach #win #giveaway



This 5 quart slow cooker from Hamilton Beach makes a thoughtful gift for practically any adult on your list. In case you didn't watch the video, it is portable. It comes with a strap to keep the lid in place and also the lid is lined with a gasket to prevent leaks when you're taking it on the go.

The Hamilton Beach slow cooker is great for moms, especially on those days when dinner is the last thing we need to worry about. And then there are those days where we just want to take it easy. The Hamilton Beach slow cooker makes this possible because all you have to do is put in the ingredients for your dish and set the temperature according to whether you want things to cook slowly or not as slowly. Once your meal is done cooking, all you have to do is set it to keep warm, which is perfect for those who have family coming in throughout the day. Food already hot, only needing to be put into the dish from which it will be eaten.

The Hamilton Beach slow cooker is also great for those who like getting together with family, friends and co-workers for pot-lucks. Just get your meal prepared. Secure the lid with the included strap and be on your way. Once you arrive at your destination, find somewhere to plug it in and you're good to go.

The Hamilton Beach slow cooker is available at Walmart for under $15! I think this is an excellent price for such a versatile appliance.

Win One:
One of you will win a Hamilton Beach Slow cooker to keep for yourself or even give as a gift if you'd like.

Mandatory Entry:
Leave a comment below letting me know who this would make a perfect gift for on your list (and it's fine if that's you).

Extra Entries:(leave a separate comment for each)
1. Follow this blog publicly via google friend connect
2. Follow this blog through networked blogs
3. Subscribe via email or RSS
4. Follow me on Twitter and tweet:
"I entered to win a Hamilton Beach slow cooker from @mommasreviews: http://t.co/TEUSKPZ #hambeach"
5. Become a google friend connect follower of Blog Neighbors

This giveaway will close 12/17 and a winner will be randomly selected.

*Disclosure: I received 2 free slow cookers from Collective Bias in exchange for this post. The prize is also being provided by Collective Bias. The views and opinions expressed are my own. No further compensation has been provided.


Leapster Explorer Makes a Great Gift..Free Month of Educational Game Rentals



This is another game system by Leap Frog that is fun and educational. My kids have been growing up with Leap Frog products and I know first-hand that they work. The Leapster Explorer is recommended for children between the ages of 4 to 9. Leapster 1 and 2 games are NOT compatible. Another thing I like is that this is a touchscreen system. This would make an excellent holiday gift for a child in the appropriate age range on your list.

The Leapster Explorer is currently available on Amazon.com for $80 and if you're interested in the camera/video recorder
 recorder it's slightly marked down from $24.99 to $22.97.

I received an offer for myself and also for my readers from SmartyRents. SmartyRents is a game rental service where you can rent games for your Leap Frog and/or VTech systems. If you would like to receive one free month of their one game at a time or a $9.99 credit towards any other package of your choice, you can do so by entering the promo code xmas.  Offer ends 2/28/11. This code is good only for those of you who have never tried the SmartyRents service.

*Disclosure: This is an uncompensated review which contains my personal opinion of this product. Affiliate links are included.

Friday, December 3, 2010

Stuff Those Stockings With EZ Sox. A Review and #Giveaway


I'd never heard of EZ Sox until I was asked to do a review and a giveaway. Of course, before I accepted, I had to get a look at what I was getting myself in to. It was love at first site. These socks are absolutely adorable, and I knew my kids were going to love them.

EZ Sox are socks that are designed for your child/ren between the ages of 2-5. They're called EZ Sox because they are training socks designed with reinforced loops to make it easy for your child to get them on.

I REALLY like the cute little characters that are printed onto the socks. I also greatly appreciate the fact that they are designed with non-skid bottoms. This is a feature that really comes in handy around my house, because my kids love to run around the house, and i've seen several falls on our tiled flooring. 


I tried to get video of my two year old putting these socks on, but he's a bit stubborn, so here's a still shot that shows the non-skid bottoms. I did have somewhat of a hard time getting him to hold the loops to get them on, but he can be stubborn at times in this stage of trying to discover independence. Oh and did I mention he's two? :). I'll put a video on my left sidebar of some cuties who did cooperate for the camera ;).

Well, the cuteness and the way they're designed to keep him a bit safer get an A+ in my book. I think EZ Sox would make a wonderful stocking stuffer for any child in the 2-5 age range. I'd seriously wear them if they were available in my size because they're just that adorable. Check out this lineup. What's not to love?



Find out more about EZ Sox by visiting the site. You can keep in touch via their Twitter and Facebook Fan and Facebook Group  accounts. They also have an Online Catalog that you can view.

The Giveaway:
One of you will win a pair of EZ Sox in the style of your choice.

Mandatory Entry:
Leave a comment below letting me know which style is your favorite.

Extra Entries (leave a separate comment for each):
1. Become a follower via Google Friend Connect
2. Become a Follower through Networked Blogs
3. Follow me on Twitter and tweet the following
"Win EZ Sox for your 2-5 year old. The "I Can Do It" sock http://t.co/Lz8WQCP PlsRT"
4. Become a Google Friend Connect follower at Blog Neighbors

This giveaway will close on 12/15 and a winner will be randomly selected.

*Disclosure: I received EZ Sox in exchange for this review. The prize is also being provided by the sponsor. No further compensation has been received.